Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeff Kelch

Jeff Kelch

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Kelch
"Amber and her team do a great job with customer service. They answer all of your question in a fast and friendly manner. I recently had a question about rental car coverage and they answered within 10 minutes. Great work State Farm and Amber!"
Profile photo of Randy Albert

Randy Albert

February 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Randy Albert
"Terrible agent. Everyone in that office is a liar, not to mention state Farm is just a bad company to do business with. Next stop IDOI and OPR. Enjoy the money 💰 you stole from me, let's see how it ends with a couple letters!!! Enjoy....Also, the Madison McLain review is related to an agent in that office....go figure 🤔"
Profile photo of Bart Man

Bart Man

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bart Man
"My daughters car was damaged by hail and State Farm responded quickly and professionally. Laura was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Julie Koller

Julie Koller

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Koller
"Love State Farm!"
Profile photo of Ella-Grace McClain

Ella-Grace McClain

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ella-Grace McClain
"This agency is fantastic and super friendly ! Especially Jack and Laura. Jack does a wonderful job about communicating policies and helping out and Laura has wonderful customer service."
Profile photo of Cindy Kirchner

Cindy Kirchner

April 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Kirchner
"Karen so kind helping us establish homeowners insurance for our Dad's home after he passed away. We were in a very difficult situation being long distance in Texas and did not have recent documents in hand. She quickly and efficiently got us coverage so we could rest comfortably until legal matters were settled and the home was sold. Thank you so much Karen!"
Profile photo of Keith Desmet

Keith Desmet

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Desmet
"Karen was one of the kindest and patient agents I have had a chance to work with. She said she could save me money from what I was paying at allstate and she did she saved me over $ 1000.00 per year. Thank you karen"
Profile photo of Carissa Economos

Carissa Economos

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carissa Economos
"Hands down the best insurance agency I’ve ever come across! Super kind people and they do a great job explaining your policy in detail and making sure you get the best rate. Laura & Jack are THE BEST!"
Profile photo of Madison McClain

Madison McClain

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison McClain
"The services is always excellent. I must say Laura and Jack have been great to work with. I have been with State Farm for a few years and they have always handled my policies and claims efficiently and in a timely manner. Helpful answering any questions and super friendly. Highly recommend having them handle your accounts!"
Profile photo of Evee La Fleur McClain

Evee La Fleur McClain

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evee La Fleur McClain
"The best part about this office is it’s size. Truly makes me feel cared for. Laura is so attentive to all of my needs and silly questions. Jack has explained everything I need to be able to understand my coverage and why life insurance is so important for my whole family. Karen has so much experience - I know I’m it great hands with each of them. Definitely the best office I’ve ever dealt with."
Profile photo of Melissa Claypool

Melissa Claypool

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Claypool
"Wow!! Amazing, personalized client service. Fast policy quotes with extremely competitive rates. Thank you! Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Caitlin

Caitlin

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin
"Amber made transferring my policy from the state I was living in to Illinois very easy and timely. Very competent and communicative. Thanks Amber!"
Profile photo of Goran Lajic

Goran Lajic

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Goran Lajic
"Laura is very professional, helpful and polite. Much appreciated all her hard work! Thank you Laura!!"
Profile photo of Jack McClain

Jack McClain

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack McClain
"This is by far the best State Farm office I have ever came across. Great service and experience make this the go to spot for any of my insurance needs. Laura is an amazing help anytime I call in! Give them a call!!"
Profile photo of Laura Olsen

Laura Olsen

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Olsen
"Wednesday 2am I woke to a Raccoon tearing up my roof. I called Amber Nelson at State Farm. The roofer Laura called came out that day and inspected the damage. That evening I was sent an estimate. Then Thursday morning (8:30am) they came and repaired the damage. The company Laura called, RomExterra Construction, was great to work with."
Profile photo of Gia Simpson

Gia Simpson

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gia Simpson
"My insurance rates increased with my current insurance company so I reached out to State Farm and got a much better price. Karen McLemore was very friendly, knowledgeable and responsive."
Profile photo of ron fishman

ron fishman

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ron fishman
"The staff here is wonderful and willing to go out of their way to help in anyway they can. I would recommend everyone to use them as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Kathleen Smith

Kathleen Smith

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathleen Smith
"Super helpful. Very professional, AND very personal. Very happy with them."
Profile photo of STEVE SARGUS

STEVE SARGUS

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by STEVE SARGUS
"I use State Farm for a few different types of policies and Amber Wolf & Staff have been wonderful through each process. Very attentive and helpful every time I call or stop by!! Words can’t explain how much I really appreciate everything they do for all my Insurance needs."
Profile photo of M V

M V

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M V
"The staff is always very helpful and they absolutely get it done quickly. This time, I'va called regarding a copy of my homeowners policy to be sent to the mortgage company. Laura answered the call and handled my requests riight away. I was very impressed with her knowledge and her willingness to help the customer in a very professional way. This place definitely knew how to help and always to go above amd beyond. Thank you so much for everything!! From one happy and versy satisfied customer."
Profile photo of Tyler Dietrich

Tyler Dietrich

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Dietrich
"Laura took time to take care of me and she did a fantastic job. She was calm, professional, and courteous with me. I would definitely recommend that she takes care of people in the future!"
Profile photo of Greg M

Greg M

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg M
"I met Amber today and she was very nice."
Profile photo of Svetoslav Bogdanov

Svetoslav Bogdanov

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Svetoslav Bogdanov
"Karen did a great job to provide me with home owner insuarnce fast and at a great price. I needed home insurance starting the same day and she helpend me fast and without any unecessary formalities. Thank you!"
Profile photo of joanne johnson

joanne johnson

May 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by joanne johnson
"Billing issues every month!!!"
Profile photo of V K

V K

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by V K
"Lets just say, I AM IN GOOD HANDS! Great service. Everyone in office is more than willing to help and take care of you. Karen helped me out with everything (THANK YOU!). She went the extra mile and explained each bit of information in detail thoroughly and made sure I understood everything as well. Highly recommend this office. Keep doing the great job everyone!"